Call Us 732.460.9100

Board of Directors

CASA for Children of Monmouth County’s board is comprised of community leaders from around the county. The dedicated women and men who direct the work of CASA for Children of Monmouth County come from various social and professional backgrounds, using their expertise to benefit the program. Please see the list of our dedicated board members below.


Dr. John Frattellone

Mr. Randy Paulikens
Vice President

Ms. Murielle Steven-Walsh, Esq.

Mr. Steven Seneca

Dr. Mitch Abrams
Board Member

Mr. Nate Florio
Board Member

Ms. Jennivere Kenlon
Board Member

Mr. Matthew Lane
Board Member

Ms. Jessica Mazur, Esq.
Board Member

Mr. Peter Memon
Board Member

Ms. Joan Osborne, Esq.
Board Member

Mr. Leo Reich
Board Member

Mr. Thomas Sannelli
Board Member

Mr. Tony Shay
Board Member

Mr. Joseph Sparacio
Board Member

Dr. Brian Torpey
Board Member

Dr. Thomas S. Vates, III
Board Member

Ms. Tracy Welch-Portmann
Board Member

Contact CASA of Monmouth

CASA of Monmouth County
40 Broad Street
Suite 202
Eatontown, New Jersey 07724
Phone: 732.460.9100

Sign-Up for Our Newsletter

Stay up to date on events and happenings at CASA of Monmouth.